Contact Us

The NFA Foundation, Inc. is located in the Levanto Alumni House at the north entrance to Norwich Free Academy.

Mailing address:

NFA Foundation, Inc.
321 Broadway
Norwich, CT 06360

Have a question? Email us!

General questions and inquiries – foundation@nfaschool.org
Annual and Reunion Giving – foundation@nfaschool.org
Reunion Planning – alumni@nfaschool.org
Scholarships and Awards – foundation@nfaschool.org
Update contact information – alumni@nfaschool.org

The main phone number at Levanto Alumni House is 860-887-2507.

Kathy McCarthy
Executive Director
860-425-5547
mccarthyk@nfaschool.org                                                                      

John Iovino
Community Relations Director
860-425-5510
iovinoj@nfaschool.org     

Meghan Whitehead Akeman '00
Philanthropy Officer
860-425-5540
akemanm@nfaschool.org

Christina Fleury
Philanthropy Officer
860-425-5545
fleuryc@nfaschool.org     

Allison Turcotte
Administrative Assistant
860-425-5541
turcottea@nfaschool.org

Linda Clang Ververis '78
Alumni & Donor Relations Director
860-425-5542
ververisl@nfaschool.org