Contact Us

The NFA Foundation, Inc. is located in the Levanto Alumni House at the north entrance to Norwich Free Academy. Alumni House is currently closed to the public due to COVID-19. 

 

Mailing address:

NFA Foundation, Inc.
321 Broadway
Norwich, CT 06360

 

Have a question? Email us!

General questions and inquiries – foundation@nfaschool.org
Annual and Reunion Giving – foundation@nfaschool.org
Reunion Planning – alumni@nfaschool.org
Scholarships and Awards – foundation@nfaschool.org
Update contact information – alumni@nfaschool.org

The main phone number at Levanto Alumni House is 860-887-2507.

 

Kathy McCarthy
Executive Director
860-425-5547
mccarthyk@nfaschool.org

Annah Perch
Leadership Annual Giving Director
860-425-5545
percha@nfaschool.org                                                                              

Linda Clang Ververis '78
Alumni Relations Director
860-425-5542
ververisl@nfaschool.org

Lexie Volk
Stewardship & Communications Officer
860-425-5540
volka@nfaschool.org

Karen Pilecki '81
Advancement Services Associate
pileckik@nfaschool.org

Allison Turcotte 
Advancement Services Coordinator
turcottea@nfaschool.org