Board of Directors

The NFA Foundation, Inc. is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. This group of dedicated individuals gives their time, energy, and expertise to support of the Foundation’s mission.


Keith Fontaine ‘78 - President
Allyn L. Brown, III ‘74 - Vice President
Matthew D. Amaro ’91 - Secretary

Jeffrey I. Blinderman ’82
Diana Sears Boisclair ‘77
Gary A. Carignan ‘78
Thomas W. Hammond ‘75
DeVol S. Joyner
Todd C. Postler ‘81
B. Michael Rauh, Jr.
Mark E. Tramontozzi ‘76
Sarette Briggs Williams ’78